10-Item Wardrobe: Baby Girl Edition

Okay, so I might be a little obsessed with the idea of a 10-item wardrobe, as you can see from my past posts. And obviously, the idea of a 10-item wardrobe for a baby is ridiculous: you’d be doing laundry every other day! However, my Mom and I were shopping at Carter’s for Sarah last week and I couldn’t help thinking, if I could only pick ten, which items would I choose?

So I had a little fun “shopping” online. They’re still in the middle of their Labor Day sale, so not only are these items cute, they’re cheap!

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Applique Bodysuit in Pink, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Polka Dot Applique Bodysuit in Turquoise, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Polka Dot Applique Bodysuit in Purple, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Fox Tee, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Leggings in Turquoise, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Leggings in Denim, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Leggings in Pink, $5.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Stretch Denim Jacket, $15.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

French Terry Cardigan in Pink, $11.

Baby 10 Item Wardrobe

Fair Isle Sweater Dress, $20.

I tried to pick things that could all mix and match. I especially liked the Fair Isle Sweater Dress, which I thought could be paired with the leggings when the weather turns cold. Grand total: $81.

So . . . how crazy am I? I had a lot of fun putting this together. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

