Rachel & Miles X-Plain the X-Men #47 Is Live–and I Got to Guest Host!

Yay! Rachel & Miles X-Plain the X-Men is one of my very favorite, favorite podcasts–named one of 20 Podcasts You Need to Hear in 2015 by Entertainment Weekly–and I was lucky enough to be asked to guest host Episode #47, which is live now! Click here to listen to Miles and I discuss the X-Men / Alpha Flight miniseries of 1985 and 1997.

Is this our first time meeting? Hi, I’m Elisabeth Allie: comics nerd, baby maker, compulsive cook, zero waste dabbler, and Murder, She Wrote superfan. Nice to meet you!

Huge thanks to Rachel Edidin and Miles Stokes for having me on their awesome show, and thank you to producer Bobby Roberts for making me sound coherent! Now, go catch up on Rachel & Miles X-Plain the X-Men!

2 thoughts on “Rachel & Miles X-Plain the X-Men #47 Is Live–and I Got to Guest Host!

  1. Ani J. Sharmin says:

    Hello Elisabeth. I’ve stopped by here at your blog after listening to this episode of Rachel and Miles X-Plain the X-Men with you as a guest host. I’m a new comics fan and am always glad to find more fans with blogs. Really enjoyed the discussion on the podcast, including your comments and contributions. Also, congrats on the new baby!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment